Contact Information

Telephone
(509) 888-7268

Email

Executive Director:  Jason Lundgren

jason@ccfeg.org 

Project Manager: Matt Shales

mshales@ccfeg.org

Outreach/Education: Sean Koester

Sean@ccfeg.org

Project Manager: Kristen Kirkby

Kristen@ccfeg.org

Bookkeeper: Kathy Bangs

kbangs@ccfeg.org

AmeriCorps Intern: Taylor Belisle

Taylor@ccfeg.org

Postal Address

PO BOX 3162 Wenatchee, WA 98807

Office Address

25 North Wenatchee Ave. Suite 206 Wenatchee, WA 98801

Twisp Office Address

River Bank Building, 206 Glover Street, Twisp, WA

Twisp Postal Address

PO Box 1244, Twisp, WA 98856

 

Check us out on Facebook!

Customer Support

Webmaster: Sean@ccfeg.org